When selected in the form ACL List one of the options to add, delete, modify or copy the ACL will appear this form with different fields on or off.
This form contains the information:
During the creation of ACL can only be enter name and description. To add the permissions should be saved and modified later.
During the modification is not possible to change the name of the ACL, as it is the element that uniquely identifies it.
When you delete the ACL, all elements are disabled. Only appear to allow verification of information prior to deletion.
The permissions can have one of the values:
Values are additive, so that each contains the previous one.
If a user or group does not appear in an ACL, he will not have any access to the item, not even will appear in a query. If a user appears explicitly with a permission in an ACL, but it belongs to one or more groups that have been assigned a different permission, the permission assigned is the greatest of all.
Ver: ACL List, Groups List y Users List